• facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram

©2018 by Nalani Proctor

Archive

Please reload

Tags

Please reload

January Tour

December 29, 2019

 

I'm hitting the road on January 4th. I can't wait to meet a lot of new folks. Here's the scoop:

 

Saturday, Jan. 4 - Des Moines, IA , Vaudeville Mews, 5:30 PM, Supporting Courtney Krause, with Teri Underhill and Feeling Old, All Ages, $8 adv./$10 at door

 

Sunday, Jan. 5 - St. Louis, MO, Off Broadway, 5 PM, with Jenny Roques, and Justin Johnson, All Ages, Free

 

Monday, Jan. 6 - Louisville, KY, Tim Faulkner Gallery, 10 PM, with Animals have Animals, and Kirsten Peckham, All Ages, Free ($5 donation suggested)

 

Tuesday, Jan. 7 - Middletown, OH, Triple Moon Coffee Co., 6:30 PM, All Ages, Free (donation welcome)

 

Thursday, Jan. 9 - Knoxville, TN, WDVX Blue Plate Special Noon Radio show, 12 PM, Free, DIY show, 7 PM, All Ages, Donation, more info tba

 

Saturday, Jan. 11 - Charlotte, NC, Corkscrew on 5th Coffee and Wine Bar, 8 - 11 PM, Free, 21+

 

Monday, Jan. 13 - Athens, GA, Flicker Theatre & Bar, 10 PM, with ozello., and Fernfox, 21+, $5

 

Tuesday, Jan. 14 - Savannah, GA, House Show, 7 PM, msg for details

 

Wednesday, Jan. 15 - St. Augustine, FL, Nobby's, 9 PM, with Free Mace, Half My Home, and Ghost Tropic, $5, 21+

 

Thursday, Jan. 16 - Gainesville, FL, Hardback Cafe, 7 PM, with The Real You, Charlene Joan, desmo. and Bitter Bones, All Ages, $5

 

Friday, Jan. 17 - Tallahassee, FL, more info tba

 

Saturday, Jan. 18 - Tallahassee, FL, show in the works, will update.

 

Tuesday, Jan. 21 - Hattiesburg, MS, Nick's Ice House, 8 PM, with Forrest Proctor, 21+, Free

 

Wednesday, Jan. 22 - Baton Rouge, LA, Southside Arts Center, with oh, hi mark, and Slow Coyote, 8 PM, All Ages, $5

 

Thursday, Jan. 23 - Houston, TX, more info tba

 

Friday, Jan. 24 - San Antonio, TX, more info tba

 

Saturday, Jan. 25 - San Marcos, TX, Wake the Dead Coffee, 7 PM, with Birdsounds, Lunar Lions, and Domestic Weather, All Ages, $5

 

Sunday, Jan. 26 - Marfa, TX, Lost Horse Saloon, 9 PM, with Stomach Club, 21+, Free (donations welcome)

 

Monday, Jan. 27 - El Paso, TX, Nature House, 7 PM, msg for address, donations welcome

 

Tuesday, Jan. 28 - Corrales, NM, Corrales Bistro Brewery, 7 - 9 PM, Free, All Ages

 

Wednesday, Jan. 29 - Amarillo, TX, The 806 Coffee & Lounge, 9 PM, All Ages, Free (donations welcome)

 

Thursday, Jan. 30 - Tulsa, OK, Whitty Books, 7 PM, with Jhohn Arlie, All Ages

 

Friday, Jan. 31 - Lawrence, KS, Gaslight Gardens, 8 - 10 PM, 21+, Free (donations welcome)

 

Saturday, Feb. 1 - Kansas City, MO, House show, more info tba

 

See ya out there!

-Nalani

Please reload

Recent Posts

December 29, 2019

September 5, 2019

August 28, 2019

Please reload