Archive

Please reload

Tags

Please reload

Tour in full swing

January 18, 2020

Hey y'all,

 

The South has been lovely. We're experiencing some warmth, a little rain, but we've mostly missed all the snow that's taken over the midwest. Some highlights so far have been the Lucky Cat Museum in Cincinnati, Cumberland Falls State Park, the WDVX radio show in Knoxville, various art museums, Arabia Mountain outside of Atlanta, and the lovely house show in Savannah, along with the many pets we've made friends with. Still a couple more weeks left, so if you're in the area, come on over and say hello!

 

Tuesday, Jan. 21 - Hattiesburg, MS, Nick's Ice House, 8 PM, with Forrest Proctor, 21+, Free

 

Wednesday, Jan. 22 - Baton Rouge, LA, Southside Arts Center, with oh, hi mark, and Slow Coyote, 8 PM, All Ages, $5

 

Thursday, Jan. 23 - Houston, TX, Venue TBD (Facebook) with Attxla, and Frank Manzano, 7 PM, 21+, Free

 

Friday, Jan. 24 - San Antonio, TX, Ventura SATX, with EG Vines, Ashley Bailey, Rainbow Chilton, Charles Plata, and Jaik Yanez, 9 PM, 21+, $5

 

Saturday, Jan. 25 - San Marcos, TX, Wake the Dead Coffee, 7 PM, with Birdsounds, Lunar Lions, and Domestic Weather, All Ages, $5

 

Sunday, Jan. 26 - Marfa, TX, Lost Horse Saloon, 9 PM, with Stomach Club, 21+, Free (donations welcome)

 

Monday, Jan. 27 - El Paso, TX, Nature House, 7 PM, msg for address, All Ages, $5

 

Tuesday, Jan. 28 - Corrales, NM, Corrales Bistro Brewery, 7 - 9 PM, All Ages, Free

 

Wednesday, Jan. 29 - Amarillo, TX, The 806 Coffee & Lounge, 9 PM, All Ages, Free (donations welcome)

 

Thursday, Jan. 30 - Tulsa, OK, Whitty Books, with Space Horse, and Mike Bodulow, 7 PM, All Ages, Donations welcome

 

Friday, Jan. 31 - Lawrence, KS, Gaslight Gardens, 8 - 10 PM, 21+, Free (donations welcome)

 

Saturday, Feb. 1 - Roeland Park, KS, House show, msg for address, with Joshua T. Merello, and Sirocco, All Ages, $5

 

See ya soon! A hui hou!

-Nalani

 

1/19

 

 

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 16, 2020

January 18, 2020

Please reload

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram

©2020 by Nalani Proctor